15 days…

I’m writing this on day 14, and that’s because of how busy day 15 was!  I’ll recap the events of day 15 by listing the locations I was in in the order I was in them:

-Waltham (new apartment)

-Waltham (McDonald’s)

-Boston (Lisa’s Hair Salon)

-Allston (old apartment)

-Allston (Urban Renewals)

-Allston (Comcast)

-Allston (old apartment)

-Allston (Comcast) again

-Boston (Gold Quest)

-Burlington (Bed Bath & Beyond)

-Bedford (Will’s house)

-Burlington (Bed Bath & Beyond)

-Everett (Bed Bath & Beyond)

-Arlington (CVS, Sweet Chili)

-Arlington (Highrock)

-Waltham (new apartment)

This tour of Massachusetts began at 11am and didn’t end until 11:30pm.

I’m actually now feeling really excited and realizing how SOON my wedding day is!  I can’t wait to be married!

15 days…

