If anyone knows me, they’d know I LOVE “Wheel of Fortune.”  I am going to share with you some of my epic puzzle solves.  Puzzles below, answers later.  See if you can solve them and maybe we can team up for the next Boston audition!

1. Phrase:    T H _    _ _ _ _ _ T    _ _    T _ _ T H

2. People:    _ _ N    _ _ _ _ _ _ _    _ N _    _ _ N N _ _ _ _    _ _ _ N _ _

3. Song Lyrics:    _    _ _ _    S _ _    _ _ _ _ _ _ _    _ _ _    _ _ _    _ _ _ _        _ S    _ _ _ _

4. Phrase:    T H _    _ _ _    T _    _    _ _ _’ _    H _ _ _ T    _ _    T H _ _ _ _ H    H _ _    _ T _ _ _ _ H

5. In the Kitchen:    T _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _    &    T _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

6. Phrase:    _ _    _    _ _ _ _ _

7. Fun and Games:    _ _    _ _ _ _

8. Song and Artist:    _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _    _ _ _ _    _ _    _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Send me a comment with your answers, and we’ll see who gets the most correct!

