I guess there was a reason why these were my “epic” puzzle solves; I got no guesses!  So here’s some extra letters to give you some more clues…

1. Phrase:    T H E    _ _ _ E N T    _ _    T _ _ T H

2. People:     _ E N    _ _ _ _ E _ _     _ N _    _ E N N _ _ E _    _ _ _ N E _

3. Song Lyrics:    _    _ _ N    S _ _    _ _ _ _ R _ _    N _ _    _ _ _    R _ _ N       _ S    _ _ N _

4. Phrase:    T H _    _ A _     T _    A    _ A _’ _    H _ A _ T    _ _                         T H _ _ _ _ H    H _ _    _ T _ _ A _ H

5. In the Kitchen:    T E _ S _ _ _ _ S  &   T _ _ _ E S _ _ _ _ S

6. Phrase:    I _    _    _ I F F _

7. Fun and Games:    _ O    _ I S _

8. Song and Artist:    _ A T _ _ _ A L    _ _ _ L    _ _    _ A _ _ N N A

Send me a comment with your answers, and we’ll see who gets the most correct!  All comments won’t be published until confirmed by me, so don’t worry about spoiling answers for other guessers!  I’ll publish the comments in a week or so!

