Here are the answers and the announcement of the winner!

1. Phrase:    T H E    M O M E N T    O F    T R U T H

2. People:     B E N    A F F L E C K     A N D    J E N N I F E R    G A R N E R

3. Song Lyrics:    I    C A N    S E E    C L E A R L Y    N O W    T H E    R A I N        I S    G O N E

4. Phrase:    T H E    W A Y     T O    A    M A N’ S    H E A R T    I S                         T H R O U G H    H I S    S T O M A C H

5. In the Kitchen:    T E A S P O O N S    &    T A B L E S P O O N S

6. Phrase:    I N    A    J I F F Y

7. Fun and Games:    G O    F I S H

8. Song and Artist:    M A T E R I A L    G I R L    B Y    M A D O N N A

Based on the four responses, the winner (by getting all 8 puzzles correct and not using help) is Lisa!

Thanks for playing! 🙂

